3rd Annual Streamy Awards - Show

The Streamy Awards Ceremony

The Streamy Awards honor the best in online video and the creators behind it. The annual event brings together the biggest names in YouTube and online video for a night of celebration, discovery, and meaningful recognition.

#Streamys was a worldwide trending topic on Twitter throughout the entire live stream. The two-hour live show featured the biggest names on YouTube and social media.

The 4th Annual Streamy Awards was hosted by Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart and featured performances from Scott Bradlee and Postmodern Jukebox, Jhene Aiko, Pentatonix, and a never-before seen collaboration of “We Built This City featuring Starship with Josh Golden, Tiffany Alvord, Madilyn Bailey, and Dave Days.

Past Streamys winners include Jenna Marbles, Chester See, Video Game High School, Bethany Mota, Michelle Phan, Tyler Oakley, Hannah Hart, Ingrid Nilsen, Brittany Furlan, and The Fine Brothers.